ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adedayo Mokuolu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adedayo Mokuolu?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Not at all professional as far as time is concerned. Lead me to believe that I need the procedure that he did . Did not even came out to talk to my husband when the procedure is done. He is not at all about my well being. I will not recommend him even to my worst enemy. .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Horrible staff Quit the doctor due to staff. Waited three hours for doctor for follow up visit. Staff took people who had an appointment after me before me. Very incompetent office staff!!! Go elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

so disappointing...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr. Mokuolu has an excellent bedside manner and cares about his patients. I have all female doctors except for Dr. Mokuolu. He is easy going and explains things very well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Mokuolu. He seems very knowledgeable and really listens to your concerns. He performed a colonoscopy on me and I felt very comfortable with him. He talked to me before the procedure and explained what he was going to do. After the exam he came in and made sure I was feeling okay and talked to me about my diagnosis. I really appreciated the fact that he did not make me wait for my appointment to give me the results. Jennifer in his office is also very attentative to patient needs and tries her best to accommodate you as best as she could. Thanks for the great service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medicare Problems

Posted on September 12th, 2013

The doctor is a professional and very much knows what he is doing. My problem is with his insurance department; they do not know how to work with Medicare. I called Medicare to ask them questions about a procedure being covered; the insurance department at this doctor talked in circles and did not know what was covered or how to find out from Medicare what was covered. The doctor wanted me to get a test before the procedure; the insurance department at the doctor did not know if that was covered under Medicare. I called Medicare about the tests; and they said the doctor's office had to call because Medicare needed to know why they needed the test. Again, the insurance office at the doctor did not know this. This doctor is an excellent doctor; but they should give an inservice to the insurance dept. of their office; they are lacking in basic knowledge on working and understanding Medicare coverage. If your covered under Medicare; run away from this place; if they change their insurance dept.; I would highly recommend this doctor for senior citizens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adedayo Mokuolu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.