ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adil Arabbo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adil Arabbo?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Very rude and not caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr Arabbo is the best doctor I have ever seen. He take time to explain and go over EVERYTHING with me. He is extremely knowledgable and I trust him completely. I have never really felt that way about any other Doctor ever. The staff is so nice and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellently

Posted on March 10th, 2015

takes the time with me that was needed to explain everything in detail with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goes above and beyond

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Dr Arabbo took care of my father in Sunrise assisted living. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to geriatrics. He was able to change my father's meds that were not good for the elderly and he was in communication with me every time he saw my father. He gave me his cell number so that if ever I needed him, I would be able to talk to him. Very caring. My daughter sees him now and his office staff are very accomadating and she loves Dr. Arabbo. He gives her confidence he will do all he can to help her with her issues. Really listens and takes action.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 29th, 2013

Dr. Arabbo was my doctor, husband's doctor and children's doctor for several years before we moved out of state. Dr. Arabbo was always able to fit us in for regular appointments or emergency appointements. He also made great referrals when any one of us needed to see a specialist. Since I moved out of state, I have not been able to find this quality of care, and only wish I could find another doctor like Dr. Arabbo. He even called me at home one evening to follow up on an appointment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR AND STAFF, HANDS DOWN!!!!!

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Dr Arabbo is great!

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

awesome-ness!

Posted on August 8th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Thorough Doctor, Very Nice Staff

Posted on December 23rd, 2008

Great Dr.'s office with very professional and warm staff. Caring and very thorough physician. Would recommend highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2008

I agree with the post above. He is the best doctor around! I see him, my wife and kids see him. He's a wonderful man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2008

Best doctor around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adil Arabbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walled Lake, MI.