ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adil Usman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adil Usman?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One of the best physicians in the DC area

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Before finding Dr. Usman, I went to the head dermatologist at a top tier teaching hospital. Don't waste the time and effort when Dr. Usman is still taking new patients. His skill, professionalism, bedside manner, knowledge, and compassion far outweigh any other physician I have seen. As I have an extremely complex neurological disease, I have seen more types of physicians than I care to remember. As my quality of life is entirely dependant right now on my quality of medical care, I am a very strict evaluator when it comes to physicians. If you have an even minor dermatological concern, I strongly recommend you make an appointment with Dr. Usman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Class Act

Posted on April 15th, 2014

I have experienced skin problems for over 50 years and have seen numerous dermatologists. Dr. Usman is, in every way, the best dermatologist I've ever had. I have to travel out of my way to see him but he and his services are well worth the trip. I highly recommend Dr. Usman to anyone looking for a quality doctor who delivers quality service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ashburn

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I was kind of shocked when I called to pay a bill and found out that billing operations are happening from India. Not sure who and how our credit card information is being handled :( I have not followed up ever. So my rating on that one is just to fill out the mandatory field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows his stuff

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Please With Dr Usman

Posted on September 6th, 2013

I went to Dr. Usman for the first time and was very please with my entire experience. His office is clean, staff was very friendly and my appointment ran on time. He listened to my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions. I didnt feel like he was rushing me at all. He gave me treatment and I was overall very please with my visit. I would recommend him for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HIM!

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Loved everything about my experience. I had to take my 4 year old son. #1 I loved that they actually ANSWERED the phone. The receptionist was so kind that i already felt at ease with the office. The Dr was fantastic! He was kind. Took the time with us. Answered all questions. Even though I may have asked them 10 times. Never got frustrated with me and helped me feel at ease with with our first line of attack! I am sooooooooo glad that this worked out and i was able to get in to see him. We recommend their office to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on September 27th, 2011

I have suffered from an embarrassing condition for years and seen several doctors for it. Dr. Usman was the first to treat it effectively. His manner was very kind, caring, and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No follow up and problem is wrost

Posted on March 28th, 2011

waited 30 mins after time of appt to see the doctor, he was with me for 5 mins. Not sure of why i thought he'd get is right. Wrong!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very dedicated to his patients

Posted on November 21st, 2010

I had scheduled to see Dr.Usman the following Wednesday, but at some point during the week, I felt I needed to see him sooner. He was very polite and agreed to meet me on Sunday (his day off). Not only is he very easy to talk to and knowledgeable, but he seems genuinely interested in how his patients are doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Great Doctor

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Hi ,Really Dr.adil usman was freindly and had listened to my problem with a lot of patience and prescribed me medication.Once i took the medication my problme has been solved.Even i take advices from him if i need any information about the health on phone.Really a good doctor.May God Bless him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Awesome doctor. GREAT bedside manner. Listens and explains everything. I recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dermatologist

Posted on December 25th, 2009

He is very professional, he could diagnose my problem exactly, i recommend him for any kind of dermatological problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adil Usman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashburn, VA.