ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aditya Jain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aditya Jain?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Was charged for a surgical procedure that was not done.

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2012

Although this was my first time seeing Dr. Jain I have been in his office many times before. I trust him with my heart.His staff is great, Elena makes the appointment and is very helpful. She is always smiling and makes sure, before you leave you understand the tests you need and the follow up appointments are best for you. Lilly takes your BP and weight and helps you to a room, a very nice person. This is a very busy office so I guess I'm not alone in saying Dr. Jain and his staff can be trusted.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor for many years...

Posted on April 6th, 2012

I am baffled by these comments! This is not the Dr. Adyita Jain I go to! I have been seeing him for over 15+ yrs. and he has been warm, fabulous, caring and communicates with me - he has even reduced costs when I was under-insured. I think he is great and I get fairly fast service there, so truly do not understand the other comments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2011

This guys was very rude to me and over an hour late to my clinic visit. His staff also needs training in customer service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor's got issues

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I went to see Dr. Jain for palpitations. First of all, he was an hour and a half late. Then, he took no interest in me as I was explaining my problem. He scheduled me for a bunch of tests and didn't explain why I was getting them. He then yelled at me when I tried to get him to explain. I'm a small woman. He is a tall, big man. The yelling made me really scared. I will never go back to this awful doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would rather be treated by my dog's vet.

Posted on August 12th, 2009

This "so-called" doctor cares nothing about his patients. He is quick to prescribe meds and send them on their way not doing any follow-up AT ALL resulting in conditions resulting in a healty, active person to someone who can't walk 3 feet from their chair. His license should be removed and burned. I only can hope that one day a physician treats him or one of his family members the way he treats his patients. Then maybe he'll realize just how heartless he is.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aditya Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Leandro, CA.