ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adla Adi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adla Adi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great Doc

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great bedside manner

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Adi actually listens to me and provides care that reflects my concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Very Clean office, front was professional and Dr. Adi was very friendly. Benn coming to Coastal for years and I have to say he is the friendliest doctor I have seen and he really seems interested. He pulls up a chair every visit and talks to me face to face and answers all my questions. He is a great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and Professional

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Great experience for someone who really doesn't care for doctor visits. made me feel at ease and comfortable, professional and friendly. Took care of my needs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I recently saw Dr. Adi as he replaced my current PCP. I was pleasantly surprised and happy for the change. He is very hands on and lightens the mood w ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I had a great experience meeting this new physical. He replaced my currently family physician so I was a bit skeptical going into the appointment but immediately fell in love with his style of practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate about care

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Dr. Adi is the first family practice doctor that I've seen that has actually cared about my health. This was a rare experience these days! I'm very pleased

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adla Adi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.