ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Al-Dais Is this you?

Filter Reviews

100 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 75
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Al-Dais?

Showing 12 of 100 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

He is doing great job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC

Posted on February 4th, 2016

very good doctor always diagnosis right unlike other docs

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever!!!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

My children have gone to Dr. Adnan for 8 years...we love him, he has become our family over the years...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

The best Dr. In Dearborn Michigan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc but..

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Dr.Adnan is an amazing doctor. He knows what hes doing. But small office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Faster than other doctors

Posted on October 16th, 2014

You know how it is you go into a doctors office edition the lobby than wait again in the room. Here that wasn't the case we waited in the lobby about 15 minutes than after we were taken to our room within a minute of getting into our room out doctor arrived to see our baby. Impressed in the fact of not waiting twice and will be coming back here in the future for all of our visits.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on July 18th, 2014

I don't have kids but I went today with my niece and nephew and all I can say is wow mashAllah. Dr aldais is one of the most compassionate doctors I ever seen. He was amazing with the kids! I can't say enough great things about him. If I have kids I will def bring them to him .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 15th, 2014

He is the best doctor. He greets everyone with respect and a smile. He can speak English, Arabic, and Spanish which is outstanding. Everyone would fall in love with him and recognize his superlative behavior the second you see him. When you get a shot you wont cry because he gets your mind off of it and he puts it through without you feeling any pain. Then after you've gotten your check up, you will always be gifted a lollipop and a warm smile. He is my doctor and always will be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient's parent

Posted on April 21st, 2009

great doctor knows his stuff and very courteous with parents

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the greatest pediatrician

Posted on November 8th, 2008

my kids fake sick just so they can go see doctor Adnan. he moved from ann arbor trail to warren and chase

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Al-Dais is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.