ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adria Wilkes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adria Wilkes?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

My children and I love and trust Dr Wilkes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!!!

Posted on July 11th, 2013

Dr. Wilkes has always taken the time to listen to my questions and concerns, and she does a great job at giving me thorough answers. She's great with my 13 mo old son, even when he's cranky because he's sick. We recently moved about 40 minutes away from Savannah, but I still make the drive for my son to see Dr. Wilkes because of the ease of getting appointments and I trust her judgment with my child's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You really can't find a better doctor!!!

Posted on August 26th, 2012

For the past four years, Dr. Adria Wilkes has gone above and beyond in the care of my two little boys. She is compassionate, professional and understanding of all of my concerns. What I particularly love about Dr. Wilkes, is that she is always there for her patients!! Not to mention - my boys are immediately put at ease when she walks into the office. I have referred several friends and family members to Dr. Wilkes, to which they have all fallen in love with the top notch care they receive from her as well as those among her staff. Thank you Dr. Wilkes for doing what you do best...caring for our youth!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My daughter, husband and I love Dr. Wilkes!

Posted on April 14th, 2012

Dr. Wilkes has been with my daughter since she was born (almost 2). She is always patient, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. Our experiences with her have always been wonderful. Right after our daughter's birth we had a concern and Dr. Wilkes immediately addressed our concern and made appropriate referrals to other physicians to move forward. I recommend her to everyone. Her staff has called to follow up with us for Dr. Wilkes on several occassions. We love Dr. Wilkes!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Andy

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

She was very knowledgeable and my child is very comfortable with her. Very pleased with my experience. All of the physicians at this practice are well respected and I have had good experiences with several of them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best

Posted on November 29th, 2010

As a 50+ new single male guardian of an energetic 3 year old, Dr. Wilkes and the staff put me at ease for at least one great concern-healthcare! She was great with the little girl and me; patient, respectful, and kind. In addition, her staff really went above and beyond to help me with some prior medical history in another state. I rest easier knowing this little one has a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2010

Absolutely love this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adria Wilkes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.