ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrianna Maldonado Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrianna Maldonado?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Over an hour late for my appointment at 7:30 am that she made me take. Left more confused than when i came in. Read my results that were mailed to me word for word, which I read before I came in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

detailed doctor but slow with everything else

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I think she is very detailed which I like.But I hate going for apointments because every time ive waited two hours.This last time was really bad.My apt was at five pm and I didnt get home til eight pm.what made me mad was the front office people turned the lights off and left when there were still patients in the office.I think the office is poorly managed and that was very unprofessional for workers to leave when patients were still sitting there.Also to even get a time slot is hard as well.The doc might be busy but most other offices are flexible with getting you in.I like the doctor but nothing else and am considering switching.I dont want to wait two hrs everytime.Somethings gotta give.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2014

"Dr Brem refuses to test Free T3 and Reverse T3. She also refuses to prescribe T3 drugs or any natural T4 drugs. She did test for Hashimoto's after my first visit but hasn't tested me again since then. I also have nodules-found through ultrasound-but she will not have them aspirated to check for cancer. The office is horrific with returning calls, and when I told the doctor that I waited 5 months to get test results she commented on how poor her office staff had been and that I wouldn't have received a call even if the results had been bad. She did say she has new staff but then complained about one of her current staff members. Expect to wait at least 30 minutes--I have waited for over an hour two times." I agree with everything the above person said and I am now looking for a new Dr. I told her my hashi symptoms and she asked me if i was depressed and refused to look at any of my hashi research. ....Fired

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr Brem refuses to test Free T3 and Reverse T3. She also refuses to prescribe T3 drugs or any natural T4 drugs. She did test for Hashimoto's after my first visit but hasn't tested me again since then. I also have nodules-found through ultrasound-but she will not have them aspirated to check for cancer. The office is horrific with returning calls, and when I told the doctor that I waited 5 months to get test results she commented on how poor her office staff had been and that I wouldn't have received a call even if the results had been bad. She did say she has new staff but then complained about one of her current staff members. Expect to wait at least 30 minutes--I have waited for over an hour two times.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrianna Maldonado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.