ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Kinsey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Kinsey?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

An excellent internist. I would refer her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

She is an excelent Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

Horriblly arrogant, belittling to patients. A basic smart mouth. I would not recommend to anyone. Will not see her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not really sure what her problem is

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr Adrienne M Kinsey, She has no interest in listening to your symptoms. She is arrogant, belittling and has no genuine interest in your issue. I was so frustrated at her attitude I left feeling hopeless. She would not help me set up another appointment with a specialist. She was NO HELP AT ALL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2013

She does not follow up . She is into this proffession strictly for the money . She does not give a hoot about the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

She diagnoses from afar , she acts as if she is too good to actually touch a patient . She has misdiagnosed me on two occasions

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on July 17th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Kinsey for about 3 1/2 years now and she is wonderful. She will take as long as you need when you visit her to make sure you get all your questions answered. She calls immediately, herself, with blood results and explains any new treatment plan concisely. I am truly happy that I have found such a wonderful Primary Care Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring professional

Posted on June 17th, 2012

Dr Kinsey will listen to the patient. And help in anyway she can. Dr Kinsey is also VERY attractive which makes it hard to remember the reason you came to see her in the first place. ;-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

James

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Dr. Kinsey is caring professional. She listens well and seems to practice a "whole approach" to solve your problem. She speaks in plain english to explain options and treatment plans.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, highly recommend

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr Kinsey is a good conscientious doctor. I highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 1st, 2010

Very approachable and listens. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a conscientious and cute doctor:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I switched from a doctor I loved to Dr. Kinsey because I was seeking all female doctors. I have not been sorry I switched. She listens well, spends time with me, orders appropriate tests, and follows up with me by telephone. I have never had to call the office to follow up on test results. I highly recommend Dr. Kinsey - not only is she an internist, but her sub specialty is demotology and I so appreciate this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Kinsey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.