ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Knopf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Knopf?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Wonderful, caring doctor. .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

She is an overall fantastic Dr. She is caring, thoughtful and always give you the time you need.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient NEMC D. Alves

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr.Knopf was the best Doctor I ever had she was my Dr. for about twenty-five yrs I truly miss her any patient in her care should consider themselves very fortunate and lucky.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor's doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr Knopf is a dedicated and thorough physician. She reviews your records beforehand and is always up to date on your needs and problems. She is truly concerned with solving your medical needs and follows through to the point of home telephone calls to check on your progress. I have profound respect and admiration for her and am happy and lucky to have her as my PCP. She exemplifies all that a physician should be. Osler would be proud that she followed in his footsteps.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2010

They don't come any better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2010

DR. Knopf was very patient and attentive, calm, and compassionate during my most difficult time. She followed up on my care and made recommendations that were very helpful.Most Dr's are all business and don't take the time to get to know you. Dr Knopf takes the time and shows interest in you as a person. I would recommend her (and have) to everyone. I am very happy to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2008

I have found Dr. Knopf to be thorough, attentive, calm, and compassionate. She has rearranged her schedule to see me on an emergency basis, and while I know that she is extremely busy, I have never felt rushed out of her office. She is the first doctor with whom I have actually developed a relationship! I feel that I can trust her entirely, and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Knopf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.