ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Spirt I Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Spirt I?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

son had foot surgery after a screw up from john hopkins and his foot is in worse pain now then befor surgery and he is collapsing on himself

Posted on January 20th, 2017

surgery center also had my cell number and i have to go round and round about appointments and they say they try calling and have yet to have deleted an old number and email from 6 months ago

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tri-malleolar Fx

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Severely broke my ankle in three places -- the office got me in right away. Dr. Spirt was very straight-forward so I knew what to expect. Her surgical skills are second to none. It is two years later and my ankle is back 100% with very faint scar lines. I highly recommend her and will use her again :( if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2015

I always like when I'm spoken to and not at. I liked her whole persona. Good vibes. Appreciated our conversation about my ankle. Put me at ease, although it's still things that yet remains.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

left ankle in-bone ganglion cyst (surgery)

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

fantastic doctor, would sent my mother to her. Like the doctors of old.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Spirt I is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.