ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Nasseri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Nasseri?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Friendly in nature and performs proper medication

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I have been visiting Dr. Nasseri from past 6 months. The overall checkup was nice with optimum treatment. The facilities and the staff , both are the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Nasseri's for 9 years and I currently live in South Florida and I do not feel comfortable seeing another doctor, therefore I travel three times a year to see Dr. Nasseri. I have always felt very comfortable speaking to him about my medical health. He is a wonderful Doctor, gives me the time with a positive attitude and a welcoming staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nasseri for your health needs and a good internist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

He gave me the time to listen and address all my health issues. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor with great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a doctor should be

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Takes all of my complaints/concerns into account and comes up with an accurate diagnosis. Always has a pleasant demeanor. Best doctor I've had so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2013

Amazing doctor. Great care and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is fantastic

Posted on October 11th, 2011

He is incredable best Dr. I have ever had for a PC. I do not belive what has been in the news about him !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2010

- very good doctor- sociable- made me feel comfortable- never failed to fix my problems - overall, the best doctor ive ever had

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Doctor and staff were very competent and pleasant. I had a health problem that I had seen 3 doctors for and this doctor was the first one to talke care of it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lack of attentiveness

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr showed very litte attentiveness felt rushed in and out . Not much was checked in my visit

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2009

This is an excellent doctor who treats his patients very well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nasseri is an excellent Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2008

Dr Nasseri is the BEST and smartest doctor I have ever been to. He and his staff are always professional and helpful. I feel that Dr Nasseri is very good in diagnosing and following through with an illness .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Nasseri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.