ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Sad

Posted on May 11th, 2016

This dr does not lisen to me and is a lil snotty .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Very knowledgeable, went to 2 other doctors about a pain in my hand. Dr. K was the only one to ask me if I hold my hand a certain way repeatedly. Found out it was from playing games on my cell phone for too long. Oh the problems of modern tech. It's been almost 5 years and I no longer have the pain

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Dr. Kitowicz is an outstanding physician, she combines being business like with caring, she is very efficient and has the patient wellbeing as her number 1 goal. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I visited for a quick and simple blood test. She was extremely rude and condescending! Not only that, she was inaccurate in her stmts over medication I had been taken. OMG, a doctor is wrong over the purpose of medications! So, wrong and rude!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, Caring Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Dr. Kitowicz is an excellent doctor who always has her patient's best interests at heart. She never rushes through an exam, always listens to my concerns about my health and my treatment, and follows up without fail. She's thorough in her exams and assessments, but not in a robotic, clinical way. She's always warm, caring and approachable...very easy to talk to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Insults patients who disagree with her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Excellent

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Dr. Kitowicz is a very professional doctor. I have been very satisfied with her, and my experience has been great. She is a very caring lady, and she always has her patients' interest at heart.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.