ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Al-Jerdi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Al-Jerdi?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Horrible and negligent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on April 21st, 2015

First of all I waited almost three hours to see him the one and only time. When talking to him found out he is not a high risk doctor. I am high risk pregnancy with a lot of health issues. He wanted me to see another high risk doctor,which shows he false advertising to be a high risk doctor. But then tells me I would be seeing this other doctor and he would be delivering my baby. Do not go to this doctor if you have health issues or want a doctor that is honest. He is not. I left the office in tears.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Best OBG I've had in my 31 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

This is my 3rd pregnancy, my first time with Dr.Al-Jerdi as the OB. I had never had a male OB/GYN before. He made me feel very comfortable. He is very calm and kind. I like that the office schedules appropriately, I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room, and usually 5 minutes in the exam room. Compared to the office I had the other 2 kids at...At Riverside OBGYN, the whole visit, I am in and out no longer than 45 minutes! Great doctor, great staff, and a great overall experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Dr. Aljerdi has been my doctor for almost 3 years. He is down to earth, compassionate, caring and, on top of that, very handsome.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Very professional, compassionate, I like the staff very prompt and courteous.Answer my question and he deliver my two kids.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Takes a lot of time with each patient. Very compassionate and approachable. Never fails to ask if I have questions. Delivered all 3 of my kids.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

very nice doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

The best doctor of all doctors I have ever been to. And I am 61 almost 62 years old. I repeat he is one good doctor.I would recomend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr. Aljerdi is a great OB! He was my Gyno before I got pregnant and saw me all the way through the pregnancy. Sadly, he did not deliver my daughter. I'm pregnant again (7 years later) and still see him. He has awesome bedside manners and is just a caring, compasionate person. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

What can I say...What a wonderful man!! I was having some issues and very uncomfortable going to a male doctor. He was very caring, listened and assured me of all the procedures. He treated me like I was part of his family. THANK YOU!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Very caring and wonderful follow-up.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Al-Jerdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.