ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Ata Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Ata?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Highly Recommended !

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Ata's for several years and have always been fully satisfied with the care I have received from him as well as his staff. Dr. Ata has helped me manage my migraine headaches that I have suffered from for years. His staff has always been very welcoming and are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I have the best care. I would highly recommended Dr. Ata

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive and Focused

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Ata for 7-8 years and am very pleased with his Professionalism, manner, diagnoses and referrals. He listens to the patient, but still manages to stay pretty much on time. He doesn't hesitate to request labs or additional information needed to make an accurate diagnoses and recommendation. His staff is very friendly and attentive. I have so much faith in Dr. Ata, that I now take my elderly mother with Alzheimers to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would DEFINITELY recommend

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I came in for a MRI, he & his staff were amazing & helpful. I felt welcomed & cared for & all within a timely manner. They were able to get my test scheduled quickly all while still willing to work around my own personal schedule.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Choise.

Posted on October 16th, 2017

I am so greatfull for Dr. Ata. I am disabled. I have MS and a slew of other problems. Since I started going to see him at the first of this year my life is so much more manageable. The wait time isn't long at all in his office and he truly listens to what I have to say. He's a God sent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Doctor Ata and his staff value my time appointments were flexible and the staff called to minimize my time at the office--best Dr that I have ever worked with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY Recommended

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Dr. Ata and his staff have been such a blessing to me. I suffered from migraine headaches and since seeing him I have gotten my life back. He addresses all of my neurological issues and stays on top of my health. His staff if very personable and always make my visits easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best!!

Posted on January 11th, 2017

I was recently seen by Dr. Ata for dizziness and headaches and I must say, he is the true definition of an amazing doctor. While most doctors are in and out of their patients' rooms, Dr. Ata takes the time to listen to his patients' and in return is able to provide them with the proper care. Dr. Ata is awesome and I am so proud to call him my doctor. He is the absolute best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

My experience with Dr. Ata has been more than exceptional. He is very through on explaining conditions, diagnosis, MRIs and any medications that you have questions about. I would strongly recommend Dr. Ata if you want a doctor that properly explains your conditions and what steps that are needed to improve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Very nice, professional doctor. I was very satisfied with my experience with his office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Having suffered with migraine headaches since I was a child, Dr. Ata has been a miracle worker! He worked with me, tested, and diagnosed me with a previously unknown brain wave disorder that caused my migraines. With meication, I no longer suffer from this debilitating disorder. Thank you Dr. Ata.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treats the PATIENT

Posted on October 27th, 2014

He's a quiet, caring doctor who will go the lengths to give you the best possible care. And he really cares about you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2013

He is always caring and thorough. Really nice Dr. and well spoken

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Ata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.