ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Bhatti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Bhatti?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Superior care

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Dr. Bhatti and his entire staff are the most kind and, compassionate and caring individuals I have ever dealt with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Handsome, amazing Dr. Bhatti

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Dr. Bhatti is an amazing man. He is unique, not only in his knowledge and skills, but in his bedside manner as well. I have been blessed to have met Dr. Bhatti. He saved me! His wife and children must be very proud of him. Dr. Bhatti is one in a million and I'm extremely grateful to have meet him. He is extremely handsome too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Golden hands

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Dr. Bhatti and his staff are golden together! They are trustworthy, caring and very professional. I always leave the office with a smile and the confidence that I'm in good hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant, Dedicated Surgeon

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Dr. BHatti recently operated on my leg to save me f ok amputation. We in the operating room were able to view the entire procedure, and all cheered when the blood gushed down the occluded artery. The mere fact that he has a camera on the entire procedure indicates his dedication to improve and learn.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great new office!

Posted on October 21st, 2016

My aunt has been a patient of Dr Bhatti's for quite a few years. I started taking her to most of her doctor's appointment a couple of years ago. I love Dr Bhatti's new office. There is almost no wait time and the staff makes us feel so welcome. It is a very warm and caring environment. I actually look forward to going because I know it will be a positive experience for both of us. Thank you Dr Bhatti and staff for taking such good care of my aunt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

I'm so happy that my friend recommended Dr. Bhatti for my leg. He walked me through each step before, during, and after surgery and made sure I understood what I was getting into. His staff is extremely friendly and accommodated last minute changes due to my work schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Fantastic surgeon. Superb office staff. Great office location. Excellent reputation and care. Chairman of Mather Hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr. Bhatti was extremely knowledgeable and patient with my dad. My father had surgery in the office and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. The office is stunning. From start to finish, the whole experience was a positive one. I will recommend Dr. Bhatti to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Excellent surgeon. Great bedside manner. Spends time with my dad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

I had wonderful experience with Dr. Bhatti. I was referred to him by my doctor and a friend of mine who's been seeing him for the past few years. I had an hemangioma that was getting larger and larger and my dermatologist was concerned that I may bleed too much for him to control. Dr. Bhatti walked me through the steps he was going to take and then after the surgery, he took time to teach me about caring for my wound. I highly recommend him to anyone who has a difficult procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Bhatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.