The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmed Elkoulily Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.7
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmed Elkoulily?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

great Doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2017

very nice personality, confident in the knowledge of medicine

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctors

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great

Posted on May 12th, 2015

very good experience and very nice office and staff, professionals and helpful , I will recommended it to all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted on February 24th, 2015

By far one of the worst doctors I've ever been to, rude and smelly. It was FILTHY from the waiting room to the patient room. I was rushed out after waiting for over an HOUR even the staff upfront is rude! I WILL NEVER GO BACK AGAIN!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on March 21st, 2013

It was my first time going to this office I got an asthma attack my pcp was not available to see me I called the office they accommodated me welcomed me in the check in process was very easy and quick staff very nice helpful and professionals Dr. Elkoulily is a human he is a very good doctor give some treatment in the office I already felt so good before I leave the office Dr Elkoulily is my doctor now and will be my doctor forever I will defenitly recommend him to all of my friends and family members thanks you so much Dr Elkoulily and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctors Office

Posted on October 19th, 2012

I was able to make an appointment to be seen right away. My old doctor I would have to make an appointment in advance. It was an easy in and out visit. Thanks to the great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor and staff

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

He is a great Dr and I was going down the wrong path and he saved my life. He is very kind and actually sits and talks with you And explains everything to you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 5th, 2012

my experience with this doctor was excellent , staff are so sweet and proffisional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor was a nice guy!

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Professional Staff!Doctor took extra time with me!Very easy to talk to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Elkoulily is a magnificent doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr Elkoulily is a magnificent doctor. He takes excellent care of his patients. He is kind, sympathetic, gives you the time you need, and actually listens to you (unlike many other doctors).Why anyone wants to trash him is beyond me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very courtious office staff and doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2012

it was pleasure seeing this doctor , he saved my life , and diagnose me , very fast , i was treated in the hospital , with respect and high quality of care. thank you very much

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best Doctor more like a friend

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

wonderful doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmed Elkoulily is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.