The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahsan Usmani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahsan Usmani?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

AMAZING

Posted on December 12th, 2017

he is really nice.he helped me out a lot.I had back pain for ten years and finally someone can help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pain management around

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Staff is excellent, doc spends time with you, polite, shakes your hand every visit. Talks with you to explore all options. If you are on pain med it's the lowest dose that will manage your symptoms. Monitors you closely, and does Tandon drug testing. I would highly recommend this doctor. Patient for 5 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Staff is very polite and courteous have no complaints.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr Usmani is always professional , courteous and helpful, he helps me better understand the condition of my back.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I would highly recommend doctor and staff to anyone in need

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr Usmani and his staff are great , nice and friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Usmani makes me feel as if he really cares about my condition and well being, which

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr Usmani and staff to any one. They are excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2015

After being in pain for a very long time I have found a doctor that is highly compassionate,truly wonderful experience. Made me feel completely at ease and went above an beyond trying to explain the reason I was in so much pain. He was so patient with all my questions and reassured me regarding all my concerns. I have been doing so much better now after having lived in pain for 15 years. I am very thankful for having come across Dr Usmani.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2015

All about getting money, not about treating the patient

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on May 14th, 2015

This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. The office is shabby and the staff look unprofessional. But nothing is as bad as Dr. Usmani who is rude, condescending, and spends 3 minutes with you before telling you when to come back and then leaving the room. He has no interest in your personal pain issues or history. He makes no eye contact, doesn't even shake your hand, or appear at all concerned with your situation. He is an awful person and I would never recommend anyone going to see him. He is the "churn em and burn em" type of doctor who is just in it for the money. He couldn't even get into medical school in the U.S. as he graduated from a school in Grenada!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring is this real!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr usamni to me really take the time to get to know you and what it takes to try to get your life somewhat back to you. He is not a meds slinger.he takes his time and tries to fix your pain or make it less active He always says hello ,goodbye take care and ask about you not just a office visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahsan Usmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.