ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajai Cadambi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajai Cadambi?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

bEST oRTHOPEDIC IN fORT wORTH TEXAS. hE DID MY MOTHERS KNEE REPLACEMENT AND SHE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES WITH IT.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Cadambi has been the best. His office staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a chance in hades

Posted on August 5th, 2014

I would not let this man touch me again with a 10 foot pole! He was great the first time that he worked on me and replaced a hip that someone messed up. But when it came to replacing my knee HE became a total JERK!! Bed side manner what bedside manner?? He never even came to the hospital once the surgery was done! Then he was very hateful at his office so many times that at my 2 month check up I left and never went back!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrific experience

Posted on May 18th, 2014

At age 80 I felt I was just a few weeks away from a wheel chair. He did both my knees at the same time. He followed up. Recovery time was minimal. 7 years later I am walking pain free.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on July 17th, 2012

This guy was highly recommended on line by Superdoctors.com, which is a website where the doctors are given rating by there peers and maybe thats who filled out his surveys. Maybe it was my race, I am not sure. But a horrible experience and high expectations dashed. The nurse/assistant who took all of the information was very nice, the xray tech was also. I ask him about looking at a knee xray that I brought in and he was opposed to that but I should have had at least a CLEAR understanding about my hip xray before he just walked out of the room and talked to me as he continued down the hall and the next thing I know I hear him say hi to the next patient, so I am standing there in an what do I do next fashion. I then walked out with his staff looking with what appeared to be a sheepish smile (like embarrassed for me and in disbelief)and I asked where is the front desk. I understand if he did not want to look at my knee xray that I brought, but be a professional. I paid my copay and I am sure my insurance will be bill some astronomical fee, but I feel as though I really did not receive service. Not only did he more or less recommend another doctor that I had seen in the past (who does hips too) but he did not make any suggestions on meds, if any, what I could do to make my situation better, etc. MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY IMPRESSED WITH DOCTOR

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I need double knee surgery and went to this doctor after glowing reports from several co-workers. I have to say that I was very impressed with his care and concern, time that he took with me and his willingness to wait until I was ready for the surgery. I've been back for check ups and he is treating me until I have time to do the surgery or am forced to because of the pain. I will definitely have him do it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2009

I have had total recovery after my surgery. Dr Kadambi and his staff can be described in one word Excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajai Cadambi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.