ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Arora Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 32
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Arora?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Thanks!

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Thanks for you help Dr A

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Excellent caring and thorough physicians

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare condition diagnosed

Posted on October 20th, 2017

After suffering for almost a year and describing my symptoms to numerous doctors who looked at me with a blank stare, I was relieved when Dr. Arora was able to make a diagnosis and order a course of treatment that has brought tremendous relief. I also appreciate the way he listens and clearly explains everything. I feel very fortunate that I was referred to him. My last appt. I saw a big improvement at the front desk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Thank you for care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Helped my grandmother with Parkinson's treatment. Also helped my father who had a stroke. Nice doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor!

Posted on August 28th, 2015

My first appointment with Dr. Arora was like seeing an old friend. Doctor listened to my complaints and prescibed the exact dosage of medicaton I asked for, and offered very practical advice. I will recommend Dr. Arora to all my aquaintances.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top notch

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Excellent physician. Help me considerably with my new diagnosis and understanding medications. I see him while I'm in Florida and in Chicago I see a physician who is University based and I get better care from doc Arora

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Dr. Arora is an ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL DOCTOR!!!! I am completely better because of him. I disagree completely with one of the reviews I read. I do not have good insurance, but I still received excellent care. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Arora to everyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Helped me considerably understand my MS and medication options. Great staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2013

helped considerably with recent diagnosis of parkinsons disease. understand medications much better after visit with Dr. Arora

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Arora is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.