ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajay Behari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajay Behari?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

really great doctor, easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

easy to talk to

Posted on February 9th, 2017

took a thorough history of my sleeping problems. now I can use cpak and it helps

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really good

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Dr Behari took his time to listen to my problems with CPAP and worked with me until I was comfortable with the machine. His staff was really good too.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breathing better

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I have always had problems with asthma. Dr. Behari did a thorough evaluation and found the right combination of inhalers to help my breathing. No flare-ups or visits to patient first since!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

brilliant

Posted on September 15th, 2016

took his time to explain things. helped with my breathing

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Saved my life by following a spot on my lungs and sending me for treatment at the right time. I am cured of cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breath of fresh air

Posted on April 27th, 2016

what a nice, through, and caring doctor. he really helped me with my breathing problem

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Carroll County General Hospital CCU

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

His beside side manner was extremely poor. While he might have the medical capacity to practice medicine, I would seek out others before accepting his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant, caring physician

Posted on September 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajay Behari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.