ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ajendra Sohal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ajendra Sohal?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

India Dr 1977

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Incompetent,total moron, a Dr, what a joke, hoax, real wc ins fraud, bottom feeder take me a week to continue his incompetence, needs to return to an American school

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a doctor a comp scammer dirtbag

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Cut cut cut only thing this comp Dr does

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Very Worst of the Very Worst!

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr. Sohal was very arrogant & condescending with me. He completely misdiagnosed my quadriplegia & I needlessly lay in a hospital bed for two weeks, in pain & unable to move, while he failed to treat me. When his colleague Dr. Thomas Pobre took over my care, my quadriplegia was immediately diagnosed & I was taken to surgery. The quadriplegia immediately resolved. Dr. Sohal is totally without compassion & is a complete disgrace to the medical community. He has no business being in the medical profession.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE ABSOLUTE WORST!

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Extremely poor bedside manner - was outright insulting to me & had an extremely arrogant attitude. He MIS-DIAGNOSED my spinal cord injury as I lay paralyzed in bed & blamed it on another unrelated medical problem. I spent an extra ten days in the hospital because of this uncaring, unfeeling man who shouldn't have gone into medicine in the first place. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Quack

Posted on July 30th, 2013

This doctor is open to the highest bidder, which happens to be insurance companies. He will say anything for a price.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ajendra Sohal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.