ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alain Czaykowsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alain Czaykowsky?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

My husband ended up in the er with a significant hand injury, so we were referred to Dr. C. I also had an initial problem with the front desk, but after getting him in there and meeting them in person - they're great. I'm guessing that they're really busy and doing the best they can to schedule all of the emergencies that come their way. Dr C. did an amazing job with my husband's surgery and follow up care, and he is now on the road to a full recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. Czaykowsky is wonderfully thorough and caring. He consistently keeps the best interests of the patient first.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Giving the Dr. A big hand.

Posted on March 8th, 2012

My first (and last) argument with a table saw could have been a disaster. Dr. C. Saw the damage, scheduled the surgery, told me what I needed to know, and how soon the graft would heal. Genius? In my book. Caring doctor? In everyone's book. Thanks, Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2009

My husband suffered a serious traumatic hand injury which could have resulted in losing total function of his hand. In my opinion, Dr. Czaykowsky is responsible for the excellent outcome and almost total return of normal hand use! His care and concern were outstanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great at what he does

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Dr. C takes his time to go over the xray and fix everything in the hand, even the tiniest bones. Several Nurses showed me their scars where they'd been operated on by Dr. Czaykowsky. Any doctor that puts his cell phone number on his buisness card must be doing a great job!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alain Czaykowsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.