The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alam Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alam Khan?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

He is the top doctor in London KY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Wonderful doctor! Very caring! He took time to listen to my medical Issues and assured me he would help me get better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

All staff is very caring and kind.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

Dr. Khan may be a good physician for some neurological conditions; however, I do NOT recommend him for treatment of multiple sclerosis. I am older (over 50) and have seen many different neurologist over the years, earlier for migraines and later for MS. Dr. Khan was the worst physician for MS I have ever been to.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. Khan is truly an awesome doctor...He has been excellent with my son during the treatment of his migraines for the last several years...i have and will recommend his services to all my friends and family...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on May 27th, 2010

great dr iv hade epelepse sence i was 8 he was the only dr that put me on the rite meds before i seen him i was under dosed and had musel spasems he said that they where break thru seizures so he put me on a differnt kind of meds heck he was the one who told me about the exstended relese tegratol he is a really good dr that can help and will help and dont care to talk to you any time if you got a ??

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alam Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.