ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Cordell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Cordell?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Best Cincinnati Has To Offer....

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Have been patient of Dr Cordell's for many years for many different problems and diagnosis. office staff runs perfectly and with caring mode. Dr Cordell offers a non-biased professional opinion without any thought of sterotyping or discrimination to patient diagnosis of other social diseases or lifestyle. very driven to teach and assure patient is in full understanding of diagnosis, treatment and expected outcome and effect on other lifestyle effects. excellent to consider cost to insurance company and patient both for treatment and medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Had two procedures with Dr. Cordell. He was always very respectful and prompt. Overall, completely satisfied. Very thorough and effecient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overbilling

Posted on August 29th, 2010

Had a procedure. The office overbilled me for just over $800.00. When I noticed the bloated charges, I called their office and asked for an itemized statement. (It was a total of 49 days after I sent full payment before I received an itemized bill.) Day 1 I wrote a check for full payment w/o the excess charges. 14 days later they charged late fees; Day 17 they removed the excess charges. Day 24 more they sent the account to a collection agency. Day 48, they acknowledged that the only balance due on the account was the late fee; they still have not sent an itemized bill. I have tried to get them to remove the late fee, but they refused. They sent letters threatening to report the lack of payment to all 3 credit bureaus. Very rude and unprofessional. The Urology Group is so greedy they won't reverse the late charges for a payment they lost and later found.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rough and rude

Posted on August 25th, 2010

I selected Dr Cordell because he was recommended. The initial exam went fine, except his staff was rude. During the surgery he squeezed my testicles so hard it felt like I had been kicked between the legs. The surgery was rescheduled. I think that he wanted to reschedule the surgury under anesthetic so that he could change more fees; thus the unnecessary roughness.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Cordell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.