ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Morgan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Daughter of elderly patient

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. Morgan was very thorough in his exam, took time to personally talk to my mother's other doctors and promptly got further diagnostic testing scheduled. He personally called my mother at home on three occasions during one week. He made my mother feel assured that he was taking her symptoms seriously and would find a way to stop her pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nick

Posted on July 3rd, 2013

Very professional and very polite. He does not do idle talk because he is focused on his job and cares about your pain. Great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No big deal

Posted on August 20th, 2011

I have been going to this neuro dr for about 8 months now. Still having symptoms that my husband and I both have complained to him about. Dr. Morgan acts like it's no big deal and tells me that if I feel comfortable enough going back to work he doesn't have a problem with it. I am so unable with this doctor that I am looking for another neurologist. I refuse to go back to him. There is no sense in going to a dr that does not listen to what you are trying to tell him and your spouse along with you because he is concerned about some of the issues I was having. I finally went back to my regular doctor and he is currently referring me to another neurologist. This dr has no concerns for his patients and does not document half of what is told to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of time

Posted on November 1st, 2010

When he realized he had no clue what was wrong with me, he acted like my symptoms were no big deal. Referred me to an even bigger jerk and 13 months later I have no relief from my symptoms!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watkinsville, GA.