ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Fleischer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Fleischer?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

seen for kidney stones

Posted on January 18th, 2017

rude dr he made me feel like i was wasting his time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommended; very satisfied

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Dr. Fleischer is a professional, yet down to earth provider. Made me feel comfortable while dealing with a very sensitive issue that isn't easy to talk about with a stranger. He provided a thorough explanation of all options available and suggested a course of action. There is a real-time sign in the office that tells you how far behind the doctors are running.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I had some urgent concerns after some results I received and had requested to talk to the on call doctor which was this guy, he was the most rude doctor I have ever dealt with in my life and I have dealt with many!!! I will never see this doctor and I will be sure to spread this information about this man so nobody else needs to ever deal with him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Good Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I've been going to this doctor for over 20 years and I've never had any reason to complain. He's very thorough and concerned about the patient. The doctor never rushes to judgment about diagnosis. Several other doctors misdiagnosed my bladder issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible!

Posted on March 18th, 2015

A 5 minute check on my newborn son was over $300 dollars. The Center of Urology of Berks County LOST the bill and billed us a year later! And they.are not willing to work with us at all! Find somewhere else to go, do not support them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Fleischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.