ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alan Pillersdorf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alan Pillersdorf?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Consultation

Posted on October 21st, 2017

I was referred to him by a friend that had been to him... He made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

It was 14 years ago he treated my son. We were so impressed by him and his staff.They took the time to really care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

A true genius!!! I been to them all in south fl and NY Dr Pillersdorf is the best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on October 20th, 2013

If you make an appt., be prepared to bring a lot of reading material. He always runs about 2 hours late.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

I used him for a face lift and had so many people say they have never seen such a wonderful and natural look. It has lasted 12 years and some say I don't need any tweeking, it is best to do it before you really need it and would go no where but to him. Excellent work and will not do what is not needed. So kind and caring and honest as is his entire staff. I met people who had surgery with him after accidents and had to have their entire face redone. He used pictures to go by, and they looked exactly as they had looked in the past.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alan Pillersdorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.