The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Allan Bullock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Allan Bullock?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Good experiences

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I saw Dr. Bullock three times and each time was a good experience. He is very competent, thorough, and my procedures went well. I am an RN, so I know when things are done right. The staff and office are great. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Bullock

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Fantastic clinic - the staff are very friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I was very fearful about being seen and treated for my back pain. Dr. Bullock was so helpful. He explained what was happening in my back , and then explained what my options were. I felt very well informed. He spent as much time as I needed with me. He answered all my questions and my husbands as well. When I came back for my treatment, I felt calm and sure that I would be well taken care of. My appointment went very well. Dr. Bullock was very gentle and the procedure went very well. I would recommend Dr. Bullock to anyone who is suffering from back pain!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An orthopedic genius

Posted on April 16th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Bullock for over 30 years. He's fixed me every time. I would trust my life to this man. He's a genius. The wait is short, the s ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Malpractice cases waiting to happen

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Dr. Bullock injected me in the wrong side of my back! It took the office 6 weeks to book my appointment and then this quack injected me on the wrong side.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

absolutely abrupt, non-caring, full of himself, dismissive, should change his line of work, his condescending attitude permeates the entire officxe

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Allan Bullock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.