ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Bonebrake Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Bonebrake?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Thank you, Dr. Bonebrake!

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Dr. Bonebrake saved my life when I was a young mother of five and sixteen year old daughters. I will be eternally grateful to him for the thirty years of life I have been able to share with those I love since that terrifying day I discovered I had cancer. His skill and knowledge is a Godsend to the people he helps. I would highly recommend him to anyone having to deal with cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Dr Bonebreak is wonderful. He even postponed his vacation to see to my health. Kind, informative, and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2015

He is a very smart and thorough doctor. He spent a good a good deal of time with me and my family. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on July 14th, 2013

I had heard that Dr. Bonebrake was "Wonderful", "Very Good", and "Brilliant". I found all of these descriptions to be completely accurate when he attended my mother. He is also compassionate and my entire family felt he truly cares for the well being of his patients and that they are not just "cases" to him. Dr. Bonebrake was always patient and kind and answered all questions in a thorough, unhurried manner. His Assistant, Kirstin, is also very knowledgable and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Wonderful doctor. He saved my life. He always answered my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Bonebrake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.