ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Dekker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Dekker?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

great doctor, would highly recommend

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr. Dekker is amazing doctor who actually thinks and analyzes everything. We've seen other oncologists, but Dr. Dekker is far better than any of them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

The staff at the Mission Hills Infusion center are amazing, namely Heather and Debbie.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dekker knows what he is doing and stays on track with treatment!

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I have been extremely lucky to be referred to Dr. Dekker. I have an extremely rare disease (Amyloidosis) and everyone else I know who has it has gone through a long and painful process for diagnosis and then has needed treatment in a specialized center (only 2 in Southern California!). He has the knowledge to treat me and has put my welfare first, addressed my concerns and made my life much better. He also coordinates well with my other specialists.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Dad

Posted on March 10th, 2014

He is my dad and the most fair and strict person I know. When I was little he used to take me to his work. I think he is a good doctor and I love him. It comforts me to be sitting on his lap writing this.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got better.

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Will recommend this MD.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most inconsiderate doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2011

If you have a choice, choose someone else. I've never known a doctor to be so rude, inconsiderate and ignorant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest,caring.

Posted on June 27th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Dekker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.