ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Mall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.1
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Mall?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Malls on & off since I was 16. Only reason I haven't gone to him when I didn't was because I lived out of state & have @ times struggled w/insurance. Dr. Mall & his staff are awesome tyvm for caring for me when you have & do 😊

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 16th, 2016

He has always treated me well. Diagnosed my endometriosis, cured me, I now have 2 great kids thanks to him. He has always been there for me, my siste, and my mom, always helping and always kind. I will mss him so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I have been with Dr Mall for 20 years and have always been treated with respect and kindness. Most recently, I had post-menopausal bleeding and he removed a polyp. He called the next day to tell me it was benign! I understand he is retiring, and I will miss him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on September 25th, 2015

This doctor makes you feel at ease. Funny thing was that he delivered me as a baby and now is my doctor. I would recommend this doctor to anyone in the Johnstown area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on May 11th, 2015

I was nervous, ut Dr Mall and his staff put me right at ease. Dr. Mall took his time with me, figured out my problem, and recommended treatment that solved the problem! In my opinion, he is the best .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Dr. Mall has been great for me for 2 babies, and now for my Essure. I walked in and walked out 15 minutes later, and today I did the XRay and no more babies for me! Dr. Mall and staff were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best there is.

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I know Dr Mall haas his own office again. I have been with him for 28 years; he delivered all 4 of my children and was always there for me. I had a tough experience with mu first, but he gave me full confidence. I can only hpe that he is always here for me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and staff!!!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Mall is one of the most caring doctors around. He is kind, gentle, and willing to listen and take all the time you need during your appointment. The nurse and office manager are some of the nicest people and make you feel comfortable and treat you like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a caring doc and quick results

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Overall, this was a surprisingly pleasant experience. And, he solved my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor, great office!

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Mall is the only Ob-Gyn I would use, and I have done so for 20 years. He has always been kind and considerate. He has fixed various problems for me. I started with him when i was having babies, all of which worked out perfectly, and I stayed with him ever since. last year, he performed an office ablation for me and my heavt cycles are gone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful care

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Was scared but he put me atmy ease. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Eventually, he did surgery for me and it went very well. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2011

there were times that Dr.Mall was more then I could ask for as being nice ect.after having a hysterctomy he stop care about my needs

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Mall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnstown, PA.