The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Callie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Callie?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best in Tucson

Posted on January 11th, 2016

I have had Dr. Callie as my children's pediatrician for 14 years. I love this office. The staff is so professional and courteous. They are so patient with the children. Dr. Albert Callie, SR and Dr. Albert Callie , JR are both excellent physicians. They make you feel like you are their only patient, and get to know you personally. I just wish I had a family doctor who was just as personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr Callie Sr and Jr are fantastic pediatricians. Dr. Callie Sr was my own pediatrician and Dr. Callie Jr is my children's pediatrician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent family doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I wish there were more than 4 stars. I can't think of a better pediatrician in Tucson. He was great with my kids and gave practical diagnosis and treatment. He is very family oriented and willing to answer any questions or concerns. Also, when my child had an accident while playing, I called him and he promptly returned my call. He offered very knowledgeable advice on what to look for with symptoms and what to do should anything occur. He cares and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

he is very good would not take my kides anywhere eles.been my kides doctor for 16 years.love their work

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Callie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.