The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Triana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Triana?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

me senti muy bien atendida, fue todo muy rapido y profecional

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Super nice mi dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

I Love Dr. Albert Triana

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2015

I have been seeing this doctor and his team since I was 18 years I am now 24 years old he assisted me for the birth of my 3 sons ! all went smoothly his staff is the BEST, my husband and I would recommend this doctor and his team to anyone ! he is truly one of the best ! him and his team !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2015

This doctor was my gynecologist, I was admitted to the hospital and the next day went to see the doctor I ordered a test that I had done in the hospital so mine sure did not want to pay this amount, I call safe they told me that if the dr changed the diagnosis they paid, but did not want to do your billing, they knew that it was unnecessary that procedure without contact sent me now after so many years the credit bureau and not just please help thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy so far

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Dr. Albert Triana did my c-section with my 2nd daughter, it was a breeze, no pain during surgery, it was wonderful. He has an excellent side manner. I would recommend him. Thank you Dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hola Doc

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Soy Maria de Ecuador!!!Estoy super nerviosa pero confio en uds.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Dr. Triana was very caring and worked with me to be able to do my best to ensure a great pregnancy. The staff was great and did not let me wait long in the office or over the phone. Im greatfull for the time he spent to make sure i was healthy and my baby boy as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Triana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.