The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Albert Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Albert Wright?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Excellent !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healing Hands

Posted on April 20th, 2016

God has blessed Dr. Wright with healing hands . Dr. Wright operated on me for breast cancer in 1995. He has been a superb doctor, following up immediately with any concerns I had or have about my breast to date.He's prompt, courteous and nurtures me as if I were his own child. A doctor of Dr. Wright's caliber is surely an asset to the medical field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

He was very professional and his staff was curtious

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Dr. Wright is a phenomenal doctor who is very caring, understanding and patient with his patience. Can't ask for a better surgeon or doctor during your time of illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the surgeon you want

Posted on July 15th, 2012

Excellent doctor....can't ask for no better surgeon. Dr.Wright did my surgery and I was applaud with the results from the incisions. keep the good work up doc.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

simpley the best doctor ever

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

DR.Wright is a great doctor who ,take very good care of all of his patients.Listen to every thing ,even if it has nothing to do with his field ,provides you with all information and can be reach at any time god bless him and his knowledge he provides for his patiens.The world greatest DR.Iknow.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elizabeth Abramajtis

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dear Dr. Wright My name is Elizabeth Abramajtis You took care of My mom Anna Abramajtis, I never did say Thank you for everything you did...Thank YOu You treated her at Interfaith Medical Center the Old facility...back in 2001....God Bless You i will never forget your Kindness and hope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Albert Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.