ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alberto Padron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Padron?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

I am so happy to choose Dr Padron as my Surgeon

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr Padron is very professional and friendly. He is a great Surgeon, compassionate and take time to talk with you about your surgery . He does listen out your health's problems. Thank you very much Dr Padron!!!!!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor .

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Best Doctor i have ever had .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

5 stars Dr Padron, my nurse and anesthesiologists

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When only the best will do.....

Posted on October 13th, 2013

Dr Pardron removed a melanoma from my right shoulder. Surgery stated at 4pm and I was out the door at 4:35pm. Although I elected to have the surgery with just a local, it was painless and recovered without a problem. If I should need an operation in the future, Dr Pardron is on the top of my list.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Pleasant staff dealing with appointment and follow-up. Dr. Padron is clear, detailed in his information and an excellent surgeon. I have had three p ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best Dr. in Orlando Dr.Alberto F. Padron

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr. Alberto F. Padron, Made feel very comfortable, I was really nervous about what may happened with my results and he was very carrying. the end results was great. all is well with me thanks to God I can go and leave my life per swing my dreams. I do recommend Dr. Padron to anybody that needs help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respect and common courtesy?

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Why is it Dr office staff seem to think its ok to keep a person sitting 2+ hrs in waiting area saying Dr is "on time"

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Severe Head Injury

Posted on June 30th, 2011

After a head injury the end of 2010, I was air-lifted to the Orlando Trauma Center with a severe head injury where Dr. Padron was in charge of my care in the emergency room. I do not ever remember seeing him as I have no memories of the incident--but apparently he saw me everyday while I was in intensive care. I know that because of the excellent care I received from him and the other Dr.'s I had, I am still here today and doing great. Thank you Dr. Padron.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Dr!!!!

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Hope we do not need him again, but if we need surgery, Dr Padron will be the one for us!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alberto Padron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.