ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alberto Savoretti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20.6 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alberto Savoretti?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Listens and Cares

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Found much help with him, good advice that was practical, asks many questions, he really cares and wants to get to the root of my issues. It's always good conversation, I appreciate learning new things about taking care of myself in a practical way. Office is busy but I get seen right away, can walk in when I want, hours are flexible and I appreciate that he does not charge for no shows. I get callbacks for results so I don't have to wonder.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Very poor judgement decisions that affected my care. Found out through a specialist .. Comes across as pleasing and entertaining speaking in Spanish and Italian but he should have majored in Language.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Took wonderful care of our mother during her long illness, very kind, asked lots of questions, took our concerns seriously and acted upon them. Very available, could come in any time without appointment to see him. Also spoke Spanish which helped a lot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

Dr. Alberto Savoretti is one of the best MD's I have ever had. He is an example of what a good doctor should be. I highly recommend him to anybody. He takes care of my wife and I, and we love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Physician

Posted on September 20th, 2009

Caring, Compassionate, Thorough, Empathetic, Affable, Available and Affordable. A great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alberto Savoretti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.