ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alen Mirzaian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alen Mirzaian?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Love this doctor I have been going to him for almost 6 years now and he is very caring, easy to talk to and to the point. He is not only a great doctor but a good person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on May 29th, 2014

Dr. Mirzaian and his staff are outstanding health care providers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful/great Dr.

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I am so glad I have him for my DR. He is very caring and is a great listener,unlike other Dr's I have been to. I just hope I can keep him for my Dr. with all the everchanging insurances. Just wish he belonged to more HMO's/IPA groups to give him more availibility/flexability. He is a great Dr. I reallly,really like him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daughter of patient - my mom 84 years old with dementia

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Mirzaian is an outstanding doctor. Very caring, competent. He prescribed a medication that saved my mom's life but another hospitalist refused to prescribe for her. She had not eaten for almost a month and would have died from starvation. It was an appetite stimulant that was only needed for less than week. That was two years ago and my mom is doing quite well under care of her primary care physician. I am ex wife of doctor and have had over 20 years of contact with medical professionals so I have seen more than average consumer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GE

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Very attentive and professional, great bedside manner, which is inviting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2009

This Doctor is a team player with the staff. He is very professional and very good at what he does. He does go the extra mile to make sure his patients get the best care possible.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alen Mirzaian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.