ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alex Grilli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alex Grilli?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr. Grilli is a great and compassionate doctor!

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Dr. Griili is the type of doctor that is rare to find. He is personable, takes the time with his patients, and is very thorough in his work. They don't come any better than Dr. Grilli! Thank you for the opportunity to share how caring Dr, Grilli is. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Been seeing him since 2009 and wouldn't go to anyone else. All around great doc!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

act like a buddy helping you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Excellent surgeon with great bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr. Grille is a wonderful Doctor, very professional and great bedside manner. He does not rush the visit and he truly shows compassion. I think he is great and would highly reccommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DR

Posted on August 30th, 2011

doctor is wondeful however desk staff is horrible and rude

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This dr is a person! :)

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Unlike so many doctors who see their patients merely as an as-yet-undiagnosed issue, Dr. Grilil sees patients as people, and has a soft, caring affect himself. If you're sick and/or in pain constantly, you can tell by his facial expression that he honestly cares, and wants to make you feel better. This may sound basic and obvious, but for those of us who have seen a lot of doctors, we know to appreciate it where we can find it! This is a doctor who I trust whole-heartedly, and I respect his expertise as well. Definitely one of my favorites in my long list of various specialists (and I generally prefer female doctors, but Dr. Grilli has none of the traits that make me hate male doctors. I know that doesn't sound terribly PC, but it's true.)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GO TO BOSTON NOT QUINCY

Posted on July 27th, 2010

STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRACTICE!! GO TO BOSTON. THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2010

Dr. Grilli is an excellent diagnostician. He is easy to speak with and understand. I had a tonsillectomy that went extremely smoothly. He is a charismatic doctor, which is rare; I didn't even have any anxiety about the procedure because of this. He knew the root of my problem was my tonsils and I'm finally healthy after years of getting constantly ill.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alex Grilli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.