ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Babayants Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.4
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Babayants?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

This man saved my life !! I have seen several doctors in this field and no one has impacted me like he has. This man has also repaired past damaged relationships with his insight and brutal truth. I feel that he is a true asset to the mental health system. For now I'm regarded as a productive member of Society, and I owe it all to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and with poor communication skills.

Posted on June 7th, 2017

He is rude, unprofessional, rushes people out in 5 minutes and often (8 out of 10) times writes scripts with missing refills. He dosen't care about his patiences, all he cares about is money. 4 prescription in one year, all missing refills, the he doesn't approve it over the phone with the pharmacy and tells you to come in then tries to charge you for his mistake. He has no secretary on staff to set proper appointments, so it functions on a first come first serve system like a fast food chain restaurant. Highly unethical behaviour for a medical doctor. I abandon my treatment with him and now have a world class doctor that is professional, courteous, attentive and genuinely cares about my well being and treatment. I strongly advise anyone to avoid his practice and save yourself the aggravation of having to deal with incompetence lack of basic professionalism..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

He's a great doctor and spends time with u and make sure u have what u need

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

He really cares about our son. Excellent with children!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr! Great guy!

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr B is a truly wonderful man. Has helped me through one of the toughest parrts of my life. If not for him I probably wouldn't be here. Thank you Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Great caring doctor. Wouldnt recommend no body else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in the WORLD

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Dr. B is not only an amazing doctor but also a great person. My first meeting with him was great he figured everything out in no time. I would give him an A+ on his morality because he really cares for his patients. He always puts time into helping me figuer out what i need to do next. Ive never been more comfortable talking with a doctor as Much as Dr. Babayants. I moved around the world but Dr.B is number 1 on my list and i can say that with confidence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I researched Dr. Babayants here before going to my first visit. I must say I was a little nervous because of some comments but I was very happy after my visit with the doc! He is quite personable and I felt very easy to talk to. Also within five minutes he was able to recognize a long term problem without my even remotely mentioning it. I like the doctor. Would certainly recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 17th, 2010

the best doctor i ever seen and i ve seen a lot

Doctor's Response

thank u.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 8th, 2010

smart doctor

Posted on July 7th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

poor

Posted on June 3rd, 2008

he will put you in the hospital for life

Doctor's Response

incorrect

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Babayants is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, NJ.