ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alaxander Bertot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alaxander Bertot?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I had a consult with Dr. Bertie for a broken clavicle. One week later, he did surgery and repaired my clavicle. I found him to be a very knowledgable and caring physician. I would highly recommend Dr. Bertot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

He is patient takes time to explain all test results and treatment options. Very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2011

I went to him for a leg fracture after suffering an accident in other state.He was excellent in providing me with all the care and professional assistance required as well as refering me to the physical therapy office. All the folow ups were great!Thanks

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Wonderful, down to earth doctor. Dr. Bertot explains everything fully and is a caring person. I feel well taken care of in his hands.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terriffic!!!

Posted on April 20th, 2010

This Dr and his staff have been taking care of my daughter for an extended length of time. Dr.Bertot has gone far and above in his devotion in taking care of my daughter.He is truly in medicine to help people.He is very, very rare. If you want a heart along with great treatment then I recommend this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alaxander Bertot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.