The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Falkovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Falkovsky?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Amazing intelligent physician.

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Much better than most doctors I have seen in my entire life. Extremely knowledgeable, spends much time with me each time I visit him. Very caring person and meticulous with examination.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Horrible doctor very rude and will give you misleading information. Has no bedside manners.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Amazing doctor... The best care for myself and my entire family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. is very egotistical, pushy. Terrible beside manner. Requires additional appointments for reading of results and according to numerous other reviews for referrals too.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Incredibly intelligent and understanding physician. Hard work and committed to qaulity patient care. I recommend Dr. Falkovsky to all my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2010

I have never met a more rude person in my entire life! This "man" treats people like they are beneath him. I wouldn't see him as my doctor if my my depended on it!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Falkovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valley Stream, NY.