The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Igolnikov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Igolnikov?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Awesome doctor!!

Posted on February 5th, 2017

He is so personable and committed to give quality service. He listens carefully to everything you say and takes his time to insure he answers every question you have. He makes you feel very comfortable. You know your well being is the utmost importance to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

This physician is unlike others. He takes his time with you, gives you his undivided attention. He spent 30 minutes in the room with me, listening to all I had to say. Not once did I feel like he was rushed or in a hurry. He was truly interested in what I had to say. I wish all doctors were just like him!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss My Doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2011

I had only started as a patient with Dr. Igolnikov but I so appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and talk in depth about my issues and offer is expertise and knowledge and gave me insight into issues that other specialists did not. Since my appointment and procedures he has left Rockford Clinic and I am searching to see if he is still in the Rockford, IL area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A sincere and warm physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Very simply, Dr Igolnikov treated me with the warmth and compassion I wish every physician I visited would have. He has a wonderful sense of humor and made me feel like I was family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2008

I felt that I was bothering this doctor!! He was rude and didn't "listen" to me at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Igolnikov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Porte, IN.