ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Majors Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Majors?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

JUST THE BEST1

Posted on May 16th, 2017

DR. MAJORS IS VERY KIND, CARING, AND EFFICIENT. MY WRIST WAS BADLY BROKEN AND REQUIRED MORE THAN ONE SURGERY, WHICH WAS NOT HIS FAULT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MAJORS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Dr Majors is compassionate about what he does and the patient's concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

There is something very off about this surgeon, and looking back I should not have let him perform my surgery. I woke in a busy waiting room with my breasts fully exposed, I've had severe pain and scarring for years, and now the cyst has come back and I need another surgery. I will definitely be seeing a different surgeon, and I advise that others do the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard To Say

Posted on December 5th, 2013

My first impression was that Dr. Majors was unkept and a little 'off,' but he seemed to know what he was talking about. I had a surgery that, years later, has not fully healed. I have bad scarring and pain where I did not have it before. It could be the nature of the surgery I had, or it could be that Dr. Majors did not know as much as I thought. I waited three hours to have an administrative assistant remove my stitches, and he never followed up on me. His office staff, however, are far superior to other offices I've visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

My husband and I both have experienced excellent results with Dr. Majors. He is a caring and dedicated doctor who is professional and yet has an ease about him that make you feel comfortable and reassured. His staff reflects a well run and organized office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Majors is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.