ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Otellin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 44
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Otellin?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2016

The best doc I have ever had. He diagnosed my problem and provide me with the medicine I needed to live normally.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

He is a great person and knkws his parients very well.. Happy to have him..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2013

One of the most uncaring Dr. That I have ever been around I worked in a hospital for 20 years and never did I come in contact with someone like him rude uncaring and does not know what he is treating you for ...Talks down to people I would not advice anyone to see this man....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unreachable

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Terrible office staff. Good luck getting ahold of them on the phone. They hardly ever answer the phone or return messages, even if they are marked urgent. I once tried to get in touch with them for 2 weeks & could not get my business handled until I went to the office in person!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Competent Physician

Posted on September 18th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Otellin, for his genuine compassionate and patient-centered care. He is a competent physician, who treats his patients holistically and places his emphasis on patient choice and empowerment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the doctor who listen

Posted on December 8th, 2010

He is very nice, pleasant man. He listen to me. He really cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on March 10th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Otellin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.