The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Romashko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Romashko?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

great experience!

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Dr. Romashko took a lot of time with me getting a full history of my problem. He was so easy to talk with. Very kind and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I wish I could see him for every health issue - Dr Romasko really listens, cares, seems to be very competent - everything you could want in a physician. I would and have recommended him to others!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust my family to this doc

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Great doctor. I really trust this one. So far, I've found Medical College/Froedtert to have expert docs in their specialties...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

All around very pleased with the care provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Professional and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr. Romashko has treated me as well as my daughter. His bedside manner is wonderful and he takes the time to talk and explain things thoroughly. I had to have two procedures with Dr. Romashko; both went extremely well. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Dr. Romashko if they needed an ENT. He is also easy on the eyes. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who knows the meaning of the Hippocratic Oath

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Dr Romashko is someone who really knows the meaning of being a doctor. He places the needs of the patient ahead of everything else. He patiently listened to the problem and took the time to educate us as to what may be going on and how to rule out various possibilities. We were surprised at how he went out of the way to prevent us from having to pay the copay for every visit. Nowadays it is so difficult to find a doctor who is in the medical profession to serve patients rather than treating it as just a job to make money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor spent time with me, listened to me

Posted on July 4th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.Side note... Not sure how this site figured he's been a doctor for 40 yrs... he's in his early 40s.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Romashko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Berlin, WI.