ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexander Tsinberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexander Tsinberg?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Awesome Physician!

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Dr. Tsinberg is the most caring, compassionate, understanding physician ever! He listens to my concerns and answers any questions I may have. I never feel like just another number as he takes his time with me at every visit. Most of all he treats me with dignity and respect.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted on March 21st, 2017

First let me say that I personally like a doctor that I can form a partnership with for the benefit of my treatment & also for the ease of the doctor's job. If this is the yep of doctor you are looking for Dr. Tsinberg is NOT him. I saw him for 2-3 years an was never able to get comfortable with him. He is very cold & impersonal and wouldn't even look at me - let alone talk to me about what could be done to help me. I've had 5 major back surgeries and a lot of damage has been done. Dr. Tsinberg did absolutely nothing to help me and made me feel horrible in the process.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Very smart and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain Management

Posted on November 7th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Tsimberg for over 8 years, and I will NOT go anywhere else, he's thorough, amazing bedside manner & genuinely cares about his patients !!! He's awesome and his staff is second to none !!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

he's an excellent and caring doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want someone who cares and actually Listens...Dr. T

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr. Tsinberg Is very caring and understanding. I have been to many many Dr.'s and he truly cares! He educates you on ways to get better, not just come in for 2.5 and out. Dr. T is rare and I feel quite fortunate to have found him, My husband also see's someone at the practice. His Dr. is Rather good..However he has been changed to a Lady Physicians Assistant....SHE is HORRIBLE. Trying to have my Husband be able to see Dr. T. He is just THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexander Tsinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.