ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

AMAZING PHYSICIAN

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I could not be happier than I am and have been with Dr. Villa Forte. Beyond being competent, she is proactive in her treatment and answers all questions in a manner that is easily understood by her patients .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comforting to have her as my provider

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Villa Forte has been nothing but a true blessing. As a young woman diagnosed with a rare autoimmune disease, I was very conscious of what kind of treatments I wanted. Dr. Villa Forte has always explained all the options, is truly caring/compassionate, and takes time to listen to what you have to say. She remembers me from appointment to appointment and is up to date on developments in the research field. Her staff is always very helpful and prompt when I need paperwork or appointments. Even though the Clinic is a massive facility, I feel like I truly matter. I would 100% wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who is dealing with vasculitis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Listened and explored wht others Doctors would not. Others blew me off. Autoimmune issues take time and are hard to diagnois. Really cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on April 25th, 2012

After having seen a litany of doctors, my visit with Dr. Villa-Forte was extremely satisfying, because she took a great deal of time and asked pointed questions about my symptoms in an attempt to hone in on the problem. She was very pleasant and caring and was compassionate about my past history of medical issues. For the first time in a long time, I felt like I was speaking to a doctor who really took it all in and who had a definite plan about what to do. I felt very cared for and listened to. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone with issues she treats.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I have found that Dr. Villa-Forte has been easy to contact and will contact you as soon as possible. I have e-mailed her at 2210 and got my reply by 2230. She is very personable and will direct you to the right doctor when need be. She will even spend her lunch time to see patients. She and all my other Doctors shares all medical information and prescriptions. Like most doctors you must ask the right questions and give then as many symptoms as you can in order for them to give a diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.