ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandrina Saulis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandrina Saulis?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Dr Saulis is the best!

Posted on September 13th, 2017

I love my implant exchange/breast lift results. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great plastic surgeon! Love my results!

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I had a tummytuck by Dr. Saulis last year and am so happy I chose her for my surgery. She was very clear in explaining the surgery and what to expect after surgery. I had minimal pain after surgery and love my results! Highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Saulis is incredibly patient and understanding .Not only is she a super nice, she's a skilled surgeon. She has excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend this doctor!!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent experience!

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Dr. Saulis helped me get the results I wanted with little downtime or pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner. Excellent skilled Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing surgeon!

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Dr Saulis was wonderful. She explained all my options and helped me make the right choice. My recovery was easy and fast and my results are amazing. I feel like a new person! Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Saulis was kind and answered all my questions and concerns and treated me with utmost care and professionalism both before and after my surgery. I would highly recommend her as a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr Saulis is wonderful. She spent time with me on first visit and surgery was scheduled quickly. She was very thorough in her exam and very reassuring before surgery. She did a fabulous job and I love the results of my reduction. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a reduction. Great bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. SAULIS IS THE MOST EMPATHETIC PHYSICIAN I KNOW.

Posted on April 27th, 2010

My experience with Dr. Saulis was totally positive! At a time when I was very apprehensive about a breast reconstruction after a mastectomy for breast cancer and she was not only comforting but also very reassuring in her approach to my treatment.She simply "CARES" for her patients.Dr. Saulis goes beyond being a fantastic physician/surgeon. She is available for you at all times during your treatment.I have a deep respect for this physician's skills, however, I valued her emotional support and her availabnility to me AT ALL TIMES during my treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandrina Saulis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.