ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexes Hazen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexes Hazen?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Patient

Posted on April 17th, 2014

I had Dr. Hazen perform reconstructive surgery, following a bilateral mastectomy. She has ALWAYS been warm, caring, and thoughtful in all her conversations with me. As it has been some time since the surgery, while I was initially elated with anyone that had a smile on their face during those difficult times, I must say that my implants could have come out better. They are puckered and am only about 70% satisfied, but at the same time she is a wonderful human being and doctor, and I am still her to talk about it!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love dr hazen i would recommend her to my bfff

Posted on November 9th, 2011

my overall experience with her was great she treated me like a person and worked with me to give me what i wanted.. i could not have asked for a better doctor and would feel confident to recommend her to my love ones thank you dr hazen .......

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHE IS THE BEST

Posted on April 8th, 2011

When I found out I needed a radical mastectomy,and would need reconstruction, I was recommended to go to Dr. Hazen. From the meeting I met her, I fell in love with her. She took her time in telling me the different options that I have, she showed me different inmplants (she even let me take one home), and she was the most caring, and compassionate doctor I have ever met. She will do anything in her power to make you happy. She is one amazing doctor. I have referred some of my friends to her, and they all had nothing but good things to say to her. She was my savior. She was always there for me, and for this, I will be indebted to her for the rest of my life. She is more than my doctor, she is also my friend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reconstructive breast surgery

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I found Dr. Hazen to be the best doctor in my treatment. She is very compassionate and caring. Since I have to get to work, I always get an early appointment, therefore, I have no wait. She answers any questions I may have and even diagnosed a problem I had when my oncologist blew me off. I always highly recommend Dr. Hazen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2010

Hazen is very thorough. She quickly assessed my issue and she and a nurse (also very pleasant) spent about a half hour discussing my treatment options. The nurse then walked me down stairs to get pre-op photos (getting ftm chest reconstruction).Hazen and all of her staff were very respectful and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexes Hazen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.